Reviews

98.6% of Patients Would Refer Friends and Family to Us

At Newberg Family Dental we pride ourselves on great service and treating patients like family. We value your input and feedback. We encourage you to see what other patients are saying about us and take a minute to review us online. We’re proud to say that our Google and Yelp ratings are both 5 stars! You may visit one of the links below or email your comments to [email protected].

See What Our Happy Patients Have To Say

D L. Avatar

5 star rating Helpful and caring all around. Professional and and kind to ensure complete comfort and care even when something feels embarrassing.

D L. 3/24/2021
Melody P. Avatar

I always "enjoy" going to the Dentist because the staff here is always friendly. And the care I receive is professional & caring. Dr. Jennifer McLeod always listens to me, the patient, with any concerns or reservations I have regarding treatment. I love my hygienist there as well. She is top notch!

Melody P. 3/23/2021
Katie G. Avatar

5 star rating Best dental experience I've ever had. Dental hygienist Smurf is hilarious and thorough. The dentist, Dr. McLeod, is skilled and kind. I never want to go to another office

Katie G. 3/23/2021
Teri C. Avatar

Had to change dentists and choose this one based on reviews. Got my first cleaning today and I must say raving reviews are spot on. Great friendly helpful staff. Great care and great A-dec equipment!!

Teri C. 3/11/2021
John B. Avatar

5 star rating Everyone at NFD is friendly and professional. I always enjoy my visits there. Like visiting family I haven't seen for a while. Highly recommended.

John B. 2/27/2021
Jill H. Avatar

We loved our experience at Newberg Family Dental. It was our babies first dental visit and the staff were friendly and knowledgeable. The office was very clean and the atmosphere was welcoming. We look forward to our future visits!

Jill H. 2/10/2021
ajem r. Avatar

Super friendly staff! Very thorough! Very clean and safe environment! Going above and beyond recommended safety measures.

ajem r. 1/29/2021
Barb K. Avatar

5 star rating To say that I'm not a fan of dental appointments is an understatement. However, this was one of the least stressful appointments that I have ever had. I normally get hand cramps from gripping the chair so tightly, but not this time. Smurf kept me entertained with his stories the entire time which I enjoyed. And, my teeth feel super clean which I have not always experienced. I won't go as far as saying that I'm looking forward to my next appointment, but I'm certainly not dreading it. 🙂

Barb K. 1/29/2021
Laura F. Avatar

5 star rating Dr. McLeod and her staff are always so friendly and helpful. They did awesome with my kids (who were quite nervous). Very happy with the services we received at this office.

Laura F. 1/21/2021
erirad329 Avatar

Wonderful staff. Friendly, nonjudgmental, and they cared as much about my teeth as about the circumstances of my general life. I go out of my way to stay with these guys.

erirad329 12/29/2020
Ashtyn C. Avatar

I was a new patient there a couple of weeks ago and I loved it! I was taken care of from the moment I got there and loved the experience. 10/10 rec.

Ashtyn C. 12/01/2020
Adam L. Avatar

5 star rating They take great care of me here!

Adam L. 11/13/2020
Tamara P. Avatar

My family loves Newberg Family Dental! Everyone is so nice and they create a pleasant, comfortable atmosphere for kids and adults alike. The doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and welcoming. They have always been up front about my cost and expectations. I strongly recommend their services.

Thank you Dr. McLeod (Jen), Bree, Melinda, and Smurf for your kindness and professionalism. You are all fantastic!

Tamara P. 9/26/2020
Olivia G. Avatar

Lindsey is freakin awesome, always makes you feel like family. All the staff make you feel very welcoming.

Olivia G. 9/25/2020
Dianna F. Avatar

Always amazing. They are really nice and personable. I love that they know us, we never dread going to the dentist no matter what needs done. Even after moving out of town we love going here, so we drive almost an hour for a visit.

Dianna F. 9/23/2020

Smile Blog

Our Location

615 E 2nd St, Newberg, OR 97132
Phone: (503) 538-7717
Fax: (503) 538-7727
Email: [email protected]