Reviews

98.6% of Patients Would Refer Friends and Family to Us

At Newberg Family Dental we pride ourselves on great service and treating patients like family. We value your input and feedback. We encourage you to see what other patients are saying about us and take a minute to review us online. We’re proud to say that our Google and Yelp ratings are both 5 stars! You may visit one of the links below or email your comments to [email protected]

See What Our Happy Patients Have To Say

erirad329 Avatar

Wonderful staff. Friendly, nonjudgmental, and they cared as much about my teeth as about the circumstances of my general life. I go out of my way to stay with these guys.

erirad329 12/29/2020
Ashtyn C. Avatar

I was a new patient there a couple of weeks ago and I loved it! I was taken care of from the moment I got there and loved the experience. 10/10 rec.

Ashtyn C. 12/01/2020
Adam L. Avatar

5 star rating They take great care of me here!

Adam L. 11/13/2020
Tamara P. Avatar

My family loves Newberg Family Dental! Everyone is so nice and they create a pleasant, comfortable atmosphere for kids and adults alike. The doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and welcoming. They have always been up front about my cost and expectations. I strongly recommend their services.

Thank you Dr. McLeod (Jen), Bree, Melinda, and Smurf for your kindness and professionalism. You are all fantastic!

Tamara P. 9/26/2020
Olivia G. Avatar

Lindsey is freakin awesome, always makes you feel like family. All the staff make you feel very welcoming.

Olivia G. 9/25/2020
Dianna F. Avatar

Always amazing. They are really nice and personable. I love that they know us, we never dread going to the dentist no matter what needs done. Even after moving out of town we love going here, so we drive almost an hour for a visit.

Dianna F. 9/23/2020
Julie M. Avatar

I have had a fear of going to the dentist all of my life, until now!
Dr. Jen McLeod and all of her staff are beyond amazing. They make you feel so comfortable, are so good at what they do you don't even feel like you've been at the dentist!
My husband and I actually look forward to our next appointments.
I want to Thank the whole staff at Newberg Family Dentist for all they've done for us and of course for our beautiful healthy teeth!

Julie M. 9/23/2020
jason f. Avatar

5 star rating Best dental practice I have ever been to! Everyone is extremely friendly and clearly competent. Melinda provides the best cleanings I have ever had. No pain afterwards at all. If you're in the Newberg/McMinnville area and are looking for a dentist- this is the place.

jason f. 9/18/2020
Kim J. Avatar

5 star rating I am not a fan of dental work and always dread going to a new dentist. My previous dentist closed his practice permanently due to COVID-19. So Newberg Family Dental was recommended to me and I cannot say enough wonderful things about my experience there. Social distancing and cleanliness practices were well done. I barely waited 2 minutes to be called back to start my appointment. The Hygienist was so professional, cleaned my teeth carefully but thoroughly, and answered all my questions . Dr. McLeod was personable and gave me a thorough examination. I highly recommend this dental office.

Kim J. 7/25/2020
alicia w. Avatar

I had a great experience at Newberg Family Dental. They were super nice and thoroughly discussed my dental history and any concerns I had. Melinda was wonderful at cleaning my teeth and even though I have sensitive gums I barely felt it. Everyone there that I’ve interacted with has had a very caring and kind attitude. Thanks, Newberg Family Dental!

alicia w. 6/24/2020
Shelley B. Avatar

5 star rating We have been patients for 10+ years. It is always friendly, it's clean. Two years ago I was in horrible pain, the dentist came in on her day off and made sure I was comfortable. My hygienist does a great job and helps me to take better care of my teeth.

Shelley B. 6/24/2020
J R. Avatar

5 star rating I was a little concerned about how the office would function operationally after reopening from the COVID-19 shutdown, but everything flowed smoothly and the staff were well-prepared and efficient.Discussions about my oral health and practices were frank and productive. I was a little surprised that the hygienist had not seen the type of night guard I was using, but she was glad to turn that into a learning opportunity.

J R. 6/14/2020
Patricia R. Avatar

Excellent experience with teeth cleaning.

Patricia R. 5/21/2020
Dianne S. Avatar

Everyone is kind, professional, and willing to answer questions. Smurf is a terrific hygienist!

Dianne S. 2/26/2020
Nathaniel H. Avatar

Kind respectful responsive, up front about everything the work, cost. weird I always look forward to going.

Nathaniel H. 2/26/2020

Smile Blog

Our Location

615 E 2nd St, Newberg, OR 97132
Phone: (503) 538-7717
Fax: (503) 538-7727
Email: [email protected]