Reviews

98.6% of Patients Would Refer Friends and Family to Us

At Newberg Family Dental we pride ourselves on great service and treating patients like family. We value your input and feedback. We encourage you to see what other patients are saying about us and take a minute to review us online. We’re proud to say that our Google and Yelp ratings are both 5 stars! You may visit one of the links below or email your comments to [email protected]

Breanne A. Avatar

5 star rating I can't believe I'm saying this, but I absolutely love coming to my dentist. The team at Newberg family dental are so absolutely wonderful that they make the most unpleasant procedures better with a positive attitude and smiles. They take their time to make sure that you are getting the best care possible, and always put the patience comfort first. If anyone is looking for a new dentist I highly, highly, highly recommend that they come here. What a great team.

Breanne A. 8/10/2018
Don W. Avatar

Wonderful staff… everyone is knowledgeable, polite, and they took great care of my dental needs.

Don W. 3/15/2018
Ivan A. Avatar

Very friendly and professional staff. Good and detailed initial exam. It is a great place to maintain your teeth.

Ivan A. 1/26/2018
Pat B. Avatar

Dr. Mcleod is great! I also highly recommend Jennifer as a hygenist!

Pat B. 12/19/2017
Adam R. Avatar

A truly wonderful happy group of individuals. Extremely professional and will also brighten your day. I have never had a better dental experience in my life. Highly recommended this practice.

Adam R. 11/15/2017
Rodney R. Avatar

If you are going to have someone probing around with a sharp instrument in your mouth, you want someone who knows what they are doing. This is a great place to get dentistry done! It's about the patient, not the profit. Wonderful people! I highly recommend them.

Rodney R. 11/03/2017
Vicki W. Avatar

All I can say is AWESOME. Everyone there is soooo friendly. Now about the care. The first visit was one of the most extensive exam that I have ever had!! Good Job. My husband has had fillings and crowns, I had cosmetic work. All of it was top of the line. If you are looking for a dentist your search is over. Thank you for the great painless job.

Vicki W. 2/17/2017
Angie V. Avatar

Love this place! The entire staff is amazing, and Dr. Mc Leod is gentle and kind. 🙂

Angie V. 12/02/2016
GNV Schedule Avatar

Went here as a new patient with a tooth ache after having a bad experience at another clinic. Found out I needed a root canal and was SO nervous because I have never had any teeth issues, not even a cavity. Dr. Morgan made Me feel very comfortable and I didn't feel a single thing involving the first half of my root canal! I really appreciated the friendly staff s well!

GNV Schedule 8/13/2016
Marcia N. Avatar

Dr. Morgan and staff are incredible. Several years ago I was having extreme jaw pain, but I wasn't sure if I should see a medical doctor or a dentist. I was referred to Dr. Morgan who carefully evaluated and determined the cause of my pain. After several appointments, Dr Morgan's expertise and patience totally and completely eliminated my jaw pain. I recently returned for a checkup, and I was again impressed by the friendly and efficient staff. Thank you, Dr. Morgan and staff at Newberg Family Dental. You're totally worth the seven hour drive!

Marcia N. 3/29/2016
Katie C. Avatar

I have SEVERE dental anxiety, and went in today for my first dental appointment in YEARS, along with my 11 year old daughter who had to have 2 teeth extracted today to allow others to grow in properly behind them. Not only was Dr. Morgan very thorough, understanding and reassuring with ME - but, he did the same for my daughter, who was really scared about the extractions. The other staff is equally as comforting and friendly. I felt like family. I had been stressing about our... appointments for weeks, and left feeling like a HUGE weight had been lifted off of my shoulders. I'm not nearly as stressed about the 3 appointments I have coming up this year to complete my treatment plan. The best part??? I got a call and text from Dr. Morgan himself later on in the evening, checking up on us!!!!! THANK YOU!!!! ❤️ - Katharine Coyle and Ireland Gartman.

Katie C. 3/11/2016
Denise B. Avatar

Thank you so much! What a great caring staff and the best Doc ever. I CAN'T believe I suffered for weeks and in two minutes I was pain free! <3

Denise B. 1/08/2016
Cece M. Avatar

Dr. Morgan made me feel at ease with my procedures and was very comforting when I was having anxiety. My husband has never liked going to the dentist but he has enjoyed his visits! I also just adore the office ladies and their smiling faces! Thanks to Newberg Family Dental I have my beautiful smile back! See you guys soon!

Cece M. 1/03/2016
Nick H. Avatar

Always been impressed with these guys, but a call from Dr. Morgan at 7:30pm to make sure that my wife was doing well after her 9am is some next level service. Love how you guys do business. Thank you!

Nick H. 1/29/2015
Kevin D. Avatar

5 star rating Doctor Morgan and his crew are the very best! I have the worst fear of having my teeth worked on and they are so kind and gentle. I do not feel like a number there but that I am visiting with friends. Or having friends help me with my teeth. If you need a  dentist and live in Newberg give this group a try.

Kevin D. 12/13/2013
Molly N. Avatar

Awesome professionalism with personality and wish I could clone you as my doctor's office too. Thanks again guys. Even noticed my haircut. Bringing services back to the root of human interaction and caring. What is should be about. Going to school only takes you so far. You have all mastered the key to success = education + caring & loving what you do.

Molly N. 6/15/2013
Gabe S. Avatar

5 star rating I had a really great experience with Randy and the Newberg Family Dental team. I was treated exceptionally well; I was informed about what was going on with my treatment and condition frequently. It was very obvious that everyone I came in contact with was serious about my well being. I was also educated in simple terms about what exactly I needed to get healthy and why. I've never experienced this at another dentist ever. After visiting Newberg Family Dental's team just once I was WOWed and helped tremendously. I'm incredibly grateful for Randy and his team's insight, knowledge, professionalism and ability to help me in my time of severe mouth pain. After leaving my treatment I felt incredibly better, healthier, and taken care of. Like I had very sharp group of professionals working on my health's behalf. Couldn't recommend this group more!

Gabe S. 6/12/2013

Smile Blog

Our Location

615 E 2nd St, Newberg, OR 97132
Phone: (503) 538-7717
Fax: (503) 538-7727
Email: [email protected]